Baking History

A Taste For The Past

Back To Baking

Posted by bakinghistory on April 3, 2008

baking.jpg
I have been unable to bake and blog for a while since I got the flu (terrible).
I could not participate in some blog events I had planned to join, unfortunately, nor keep up with comments on this blog.
I’m starting to feel better now and soon I will post new recipes.
I wish to thank all of you who still visited Baking History, left comments and even wrote to me privately to ask how I was doing.
Thank you!

10 Responses to “Back To Baking”

  1. So glad to hear you are feeling better. I’ve missed your posts.

  2. bakinghistory said

    Thanks T.W.🙂

  3. Simona said

    I missed you and I am glad you’ll be back soon.

  4. bakinghistory said

    Thank you Simona!🙂

  5. Susan said

    I’m glad you’re feeling better! This was a very nasty year for the flu — everyone in our house got it too. We missed you at BBD and I hope you’ll be participating next month.

  6. bakinghistory said

    Susan, thanks! So sorry I could not participate in bbd#08

  7. That flu has been terrible, so I fell badly for you. Glad to hear you’re feeling a little better, and I hope you’ll be back to baking soon!

  8. bakinghistory said

    Hi Laurie, thanks! I have some new recipes which I will post soon🙂

  9. Louise said

    I’m so glad you are feeling better. My morning coffee and I have missed you immensely! Now, don’t go over board. You still need time to rest. Take care:)

  10. bakinghistory said

    @ Luise: Thanks!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
